Nouvelles et Événements | Grand Hotel Majestic "Già Baglioni" - Luxury 5 stars Hotel
X

BEST RATE GUARANTEED

Arrivée
Nuits
Chambres Adultes
Enfants
1-12  
 
Code spécial

Nouvelles et Événements

Porretta Soul Festival

Thu, 07/19/2018 - 20:30 to Sun, 07/22/2018 - 20:30
From July 19th to 22nd, 2018, the 31st edition of the festival dedicated to classic soul will host exclusive European legends such as the aforementioned Swamp Dogg, Don Bryant feat. The Bo-Keys...

The Cinema Ritrovato

Sat, 06/23/2018 - 18:30 to Sun, 07/01/2018 - 23:30
Every edition of il Cinema Ritrovato is a unique and one-off experience: the exciting certainty of finding what you’re looking for, the unexpected surprise of discovering something you weren’t even...

Don Carlo

Wed, 06/06/2018 - 20:30 to Thu, 06/14/2018 - 20:30
At Teatro Comunale di Bologna: 6 - 8 - 10 - 12 - 14 June 2018   DON CARLO - Opera in four scenes, libretto by Achille de Lauzières and Angelo Zanardini Music by Giuseppe Verdi  ...

Francis Bacon. Mutations

Fri, 06/01/2018 - 10:30 to Sun, 09/16/2018 - 17:30
Works which have been travelling from Venice to Berlin and from London to Turin, arousing interest in Baconian and non-Baconian artistic work lovers. In addition to the artistic works of the...

Rotterdam Orchestra, Yuja Wang

Tue, 04/24/2018 - 20:30
At Teatro Manzoni - Tuesday 24 april 2018 ore 8.30 pm   ROTTERDAM PHILHARMONIC ORCHESTRA YANNICK NÉZET-SÉGUIN conductor YUJA WANG piano   Franz Joseph Haydn  Symphony n.49 in...

Simon Boccanegra

Fri, 04/13/2018 - 20:30 to Thu, 04/19/2018 - 20:30
At Teatro Comunale di Bologna: 13 - 14 - 15 - 17 - 18 - 19 april 2018   SIMON BOCCANEGRA Giuseppe Verdi   Opera with a prologue and three acts to the libretto by Francesco Maria Piave,...

Japan. Tales of Love and War

Sat, 03/24/2018 - 09:30 to Sun, 09/09/2018 - 18:30
Geisha and samurai, beautiful women and legendary heroes, kabuki actors, fantastical animals, visionary worlds and strange landscapes are the protagonists of the exhibition Japan. Tales of Love and...

Meta-Morphosis

Fri, 03/23/2018 - 10:00 to Sun, 06/24/2018 - 20:00
In Bologna, where he lived from ’89 to ’95 after the Tiananmen protests, he discovered graffiti, an art form that he took back to China, becoming its forerunner. Through the dialogue with the city...

Fountain of Neptune

Fri, 03/16/2018 - 09:30 to Sun, 06/10/2018 - 18:30
The Fountain of Neptune is an iconic monument, and the fitting conclusion to an extraordinary season of visionary and grandiose architectural and hydraulic works that still grace the city’s centre...

Italians in Paris

Thu, 12/07/2017 - 10:00 to Sun, 02/25/2018 - 20:00
The exhibition focuses on an unprecedented period of modern Italian art, focusing on the figure of René Paresce - a physicist, painter and intellectual of the Italian group in Paris - and re-...

The Best Price Guarantee

On our official website, we guarantee the best price available.

100% Secure Payments

To confirm reservation with credit card, this website uses a secure server, according to the universal coding standard Secure Socket Layers (SSL).

Dedicated Assistance

Our staff is always available to assist you during the reservation process and offer you the best solution for your stay. CONTACTEZ NOUS at +39 051 225445 or via email at info.ghmajestic@duetorrihotels.com